Hoyt's International
Home
History
Partners
Links
Forms
Do's & Don'ts
Move Planning
Moving Checklist
Locations
Contact Us

Request a Quote

Inventory Estimator



Hoyt's International


Hoyt's International
1-800-565-HOYT
(902) 468-5855 (Tel)
(902) 468-9701 (Fax)

sales@hoytsinternational.com



CAM OVERSEAS is The Canadian Association of Movers �Certified Overseas Mover Program�

International Association of Movers


Links

(Disclaimer)

Global


World Exchange Rates www.x-rates.com
CIA World Fact Book: www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html
WCO - National Customs Websites www.wcoomd.org/
OMNI Country Guides omni.wordtravels.com/
Expat Exchange www.expatexchange.com
Voltage Valet www.voltagevalet.com


International Customs     


Australian Customs Service www.customs.gov.au
Australian Quarantine Service www.australia.gov.au/information-and-services/passports-and-travel/customs-and-quarantine
European Union Customs Information ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/customs/index_en.htm
Canadian Border Services Agency www.cbsa.gc.ca
India Customs Information www.cbec.gov.in/cae1-english.htm
New Zealand Customs Information www.customs.govt.nz
Singapore Customs Home Page www.customs.gov.sg
US Customs & Border Patrol www.cbp.gov/xp/cgov/travel/
United Kingdom HM Customs and Excise www.hmrc.gov.uk


Canadian National     


Better Business Bureaus of Canada www.bbb.org/atlantic-provinces
Canadian Border Services Agency www.cbsa.gc.ca
Canada Customs (CBSA) Frequently asked questions for moves to Canada. www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/travel-voyage/menu-eng.html
Canada Customs (CBSA) Import information on Automobiles: www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/publications/pub/bsf5048-eng.html
Canada Customs (CBSA) Import Info For Settlers: www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/noncan-eng.html
Canada Customs (CBSA) Import Info For Returning Citizens: www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/travel-voyage/fr-ar-eng.html
Transport Canada www.tc.gc.ca/eng/menu.htm
Canadian Food Inspection Agency http://www.inspection.gc.ca/english/toce.shtml


Canadian Maritime     


Better Business Bureau of the Maritime Provinces www.bbbmp.ca
Greater Halifax Region Web Site www.halifaxinfo.com
Nova Scotia Liquor Commission Personal Import regulations    
Prince Edward Island Liquor Commission Personal Import regulations
Nova Scotia Government Web Site for Motor Vehicle licensing www.gov.ns.ca/snsmr/rmv/


Air Cargo Carriers     


Air Canada Cargo www.aircanada.com/cargo/en/
British Airways World Cargo www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific Air Cargo www.cathaypacificcargo.com/usrapps/identity/home.aspx
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Cargo www.afklcargo.com
Korean Air Cargo cargo.koreanair.com/eng/main_page.jsp
Lufthansa Cargo www.lhcargo.com/index.jsp
World Airport Codes www.world-airport-codes.com


Container Lines & Ships Agents     


Atlantic Container Line www.aclcargo.com
Bermuda International Shipping Ltd www.bermudaislander.bm/company_profile.html
China Shipping www.chinashippingna.com
CMA CGM www.cma-cgm.com
ECU-LINE CANADA INC www.eculine.ca
Eimskip Canada www.eimskip.com
GILLSHIP NAVIGATION www.gillship.com
Hamburg S�d Group http://www.hamburgsud.com/WWW/EN/index.jsp
Hapag-Lloyd http://www.hapag-lloyd.com/en/home.html
KENT LINE INTERNATIONAL www.kentline.com
Maersk Line www.maerskline.com
Montship Inc. www.montship.ca/
MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY www.mscgva.ch
NATIONAL SHIPPING CORP OF SAUDI ARABIA www.nscsa.com
NYK Line www2.nykline.com
Oceanex www.oceanex.com
Odyssey Shipping www.odysseyshipping.com
OOCL www.oocl.com/eng/
Safmarine www.safmarine.com
Seabridge International Shipping Inc www.seabrdge.com
Schenker of Canada Ltd. www.schenker.ca
Tropical Shipping of Canada www.tropical.com/external/en/
Wallenius Wilhelmsen www.2wglobal.com
ZIM www.zim.com
Port of Halifax www.portofhalifax.ca
Shipping Federation of Canada www.shipfed.ca
OceanSchedules.com http://www.oceanschedules.com/schedules/search.do
Canadian Sailings Magazine www.canadiansailings.ca

Disclaimer

The links & resources supplied herein are provided as a courtesy to our Customers. These links were verified at the time of publishing to this web site, and can change without notice or obligation. We are not liable for any costs, damages, delays, duties, taxes or other detrimental events resulting from non-compliance, errors or omissions. Any copyright infringement or intellectual property rights violation is done so without intent or malice.

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2015 Hoyt's International
web site by Sunset Software Services